Thursday, November 20, 2014

Mary J Blige: The London Sessions {Album Review}

One of the most anticipated releases of 2014 is Mary J Blige's The London Sessions which will be available on December 2, 2014. Mary J Blige recorded this album in London, collaborating with some of music’s hottest new stars including Sam Smith, Disclosure, and Emeli Sandé. Mary’s trademark emotional, strong, uplifting messages are delivered to her fans with a modern touch.

Mary has sold over 50 million albums worldwide. Her many accolades include eight multi-platinum albums, nine Grammy® Awards (she has been nominated for 29) and four American Music Awards.

Check out Mary J Blige behind the scenes for The London Sessions:

Album song listing:
  1. Therapy
  2. Doubt
  3. Not Loving You
  4. When You're Gone
  5. Right Now
  6. My Loving
  7. Long Hard Look
  8. Whole Damn Year
  9. Nobody But You
  10. Pick Me Up
  11. Follow
  12. Worth My Time
I've always loved Mary J. Blige's amazing voice and her music style. The album "The London Sessions", got some great tunes. I enjoyed all her songs actually, especially the track "Not Loving You" and a few others. I feel the emotions in her songs. She continues to inspire others.

WHERE TO BUY? You can pre-order the album on iTunes or on Amazon

Disclosure: I did not receive any products nor was paid for this post. I was given info and streaming links at no charge from the PR Firm / Company. Any expressed opinions are my own and personal thoughts. No other compensation was given.

Bookmark and Share