Saturday, April 27, 2013

Shake It Up Soundtrack Review

Love to Shake It Up? Then get up and get ready to dance as the brand new Shake It Up soundtrack is finally here! Packed with tons of music, this album features hit tracks from Zendaya, Bella Thorne, Bridgit Mendler, Coco Jones, and much more! Don't miss out on the new Shake It Up soundtrack from Disney Channel's hit series, Shake It Up.

I used to watch the Disney Channel when I was younger and I still do.

I have always loved dance music and music with upbeat tunes. when I got my copy of the "Shake It Up" CD, I immediately put it in my CD player and listened to the entire soundtrack. It was fun and enjoyable.  It's great listen for the younger kids as well as adults. Even my 4-year-old enjoyed it.

Track Listing:

1. Contagious Love (Zendaya and Bella Thorne)
2. This Is My Dance Floor (Bella Thorne and Zendaya)
3. Beat of My Drum (Zendaya)
4. Blow the System (Bella Thorne)
5. Afterparty (Roshon Fegan and Caroline Sunshine)
6. Holla at the DJ (The DJ Mike D Remix) (Coco Jones)
7. These Boots Are Made for Walkin (Olivia Holt)
8. Sharp as a Razor (McClain Sisters)
9. Future Sounds Like Us (Dove Cameron)
10. I Can Do Better (Young LA)
11. Shake It Up Theme Song (Cole Plante Reboot Remix) (Selena Gomez)
12. We're Dancing (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix) (Bridgit Mendler)

WHERE TO BUY: You can purchase the album through Amazon.com, Walmart, and other local retailers.

Disclosure: I received a complimentary copy of the mentioned CD from the PR Firm/company in exchange for my review. The opinions expressed in my review are my own personal and honest thoughts. No other compensation was given.

Bookmark and Share